CEPAR is supported by
Skip Navigation Links Home About CEPAR Governance Management Committee
Search CEPAR

The role of the Management Committee is to oversee all operational matters, including budget management, approval of specific major programs, selection of postdoctoral fellows and postgraduate students, approval of visitors and organisation of workshops and courses. In strategic planning, the Committee seeks high level advice from the Centre Advisory Board, Scientific Advisory Board and Leaders' Forum.


The Committee comprises

John Piggott, Centre Director (Chair)

Peter McDonald, Deputy Director

Robert Cumming, Chief Investigator and University of Sydney Node Leader

Alan Woodland, Chief Investigator and University of New South Wales Node Leader

Kaarin Anstey, Chief Investigator and Australian National University Node Leader

Anne Gordon, Director of Operations