CEPAR is supported by
Skip Navigation Links Home About CEPAR Overview Where we work
Search CEPAR

CEPAR is a collaboration between four leading Australian universities - The University of Sydney, the Australian National University, the University of Melbourne and the University of New South Wales, where CEPAR is based - in partnership with four internationally renowned universities in the United States and the United Kingdom. CEPAR is also participating in research projects with universities in Japan, Switzerland, Norway and Australia. 

Where we work